Logo Frans Agro

Winkel Putte

Vandaag gesloten

Winkel Kampenhout

Vandaag gesloten

Wie is wie

Ons team staat steeds voor u klaar:

Geert Frans

Zaakvoerder
geert@fransagro.be

Wendy Muys

Zaakvoerder
wendy@fransagro.be

Elly Wouters

Boekhouding
Personeelsadministratie
elly@fransagro.be

Jolien Frans

Artikelenbeheer
Website
jolien@fransagro.be

Ann Frans

Facturatie
Online verkoop
ann@fransagro.be

Lieven Pauwels

Verkoper winkel Putte
Technisch raadgever
winkelputte@fransagro.be

Kurt Cools

Siteverantwoordelijke Kampenhout
kampenhout@fransagro.be

René Pattyn

Chauffeur

Alexia Liekens

Chauffeur

Danny Op De Beeck

Chauffeur/Zelfstandig

Daan Jacobs

Magazijnier

Jens Claes

Magazijnier/Chauffeur

Petar Stefanov

Magazijnier/Mechanieker

Jens Van Loy

Magazijnier

Niels Boon

Magazijnier

Mathias Poels

Magazijnier

Kobe Brants

Jobstudent

Timo Frans

Jobstudent

Ben Verfeuille

Jobstudent