Logo Frans Agro

Winkel Putte

Vandaag gesloten

Winkel Kampenhout

Vandaag gesloten

Wie is wie

Ons team staat steeds voor u klaar:

Geert Frans

Zaakvoerder
geert@fransagro.be

Wendy Muys

Zaakvoerster
wendy@fransagro.be

Elly Wouters

Boekhouding
Personeelsadministratie
elly@fransagro.be

Jolien Frans

Artikelenbeheer
Website
jolien@fransagro.be

Ann Frans

Facturatie
Online verkoop
ann@fransagro.be

Viviane Straetmans

Algemene administratie
Webbestellingen
viviane@fransagro.be

 

Lieven Pauwels

Verkoper winkel Putte
Technisch raadgever
lieven@fransagro.be

Kurt Cools

Verkoper winkel Kampenhout
Siteverantwoordelijke Kampenhout
kurt@fransagro.be
 

René Pattyn

Verkoper winkel Putte
Technisch raadgever/Chauffeur
rene@fransagro.be

 


 

 

Marijke Amerijckx

Vertegenwoordigster/Technisch raadgeefster
marijke@fransagro.be

Jens Claes

Verkoper winkel Kampenhout
Magazijnier
jens@fransagro.be
 

Raf De Borgher

Verkoper winkel Putte
raf@fransagro.be

Alexia Liekens

Chauffeur

Dries Roekens

Chauffeur/Zelfstandig

Jens Van Loy

Chauffeur

Daan Jacobs

Magazijnier/machinist

Daniel Van Looy

magazijnier

Mathias Poels

Magazijnverantwoordelijke Klein Boom
mathias@fransagro.be

Marc Dockx

Magazijnier

Kobe Brants

Jobstudent

Timo Frans

Jobstudent

Kobe Van Calster

Jobstudent

 

Mats Van Den Broeck

Jobstudent